SRCUS

SRCUS Leadership

The leadership for SRCUS is provided by the SRCUS Trustees, comprised of League Presidents from the eight Southeastern credit union leagues. The trustees are assisted by the SRCUS Advisory Committee, comprised of the education & professional development staff from the eight Southeastern credit union leagues.

Carolinas Credit Union League
Dan Schline, President/CEO
Lauren DeAngelis, Advisory Committee Chair
Phone: (919) 457-9059
Email: ldeangelis@carolinasleague.org
Barbara Lehew, Advisory Committee – SC
Phone: (803) 732-8419
Email: blehew@carolinasleague.org

Kentucky Credit Union League
Debbie Painter, President/CEO
Katie Means, Advisory Committee
Phone: (502) 855-8209
Email: kmeans@kycul.org

League of Southeastern Credit Unions & Affiliates
Patrick La Pine, President/CEO
Maureen Bock, Advisory Committee
Email: maureen.bock@lscu.coop

Louisiana Credit Union League
Bob Gallman, President/CEO
Jody Brooks, Advisory Committee
Phone: (504) 736-3650, ext. 3010
Email:  jbrooks@lcul.com

Mississippi Credit Union Association
Charles Elliott, President/CEO
Tom McWilliams, Advisory Committee Vice Chair
Phone: (601) 981-4552, ext. 310
Email: tmcwilliams@mscua.com

Tennessee Credit Union League
Fred Robinson, President/CEO, Trustees Chair
Kim Bohannon, Advisory Committee
Phone: (423) 899-2425, ext. 1208
Email: kbohannon@yourleague.org

Virginia Credit Union League
Rick Pillow, President/CEO
Mary Amyx, Advisory Committee
Phone: (434) 237-9604
Email: mamyx@vacul.org

 

Southeast CUNA Management School Staff

Dr. Craig Piercy, Academic Advisor
Phone: (706) 202-0555
Email: cpiercy@uga.edu

Courtney Aldrich, Program Coordinator
Phone: (404) 822-8884
Email:caldrich30@gmail.com

Jennifer Green, Student Liaison/PR Coordinator
Phone: (504) 232-1720
Email: jgreen@srcus.org