SRCUS

Advisory Committee

North Carolina
Lauren DeAngelis, Advisory Committee Chair
Carolinas Credit Union League
323 West Jones Street, #200
Raleigh, NC  27603
Phone: (919) 457-9059
Cell: (919) 602-9364
Email:  ldeangelis@carolinasleague.org

Mississippi
Tom McWilliams, Advisory Committee Vice Chair
MS Credit Union Association
1400 Lakeover Road, #200
Jackson, MS  39213
Phone: (601)-981-4552, ext. 31
Cell: (601) 842-4861
Email: tmcwilliams@mscua.com

Alabama
Teresa Gray
League of Southeastern CUs
22 Inverness Center, Pkwy #200
Birmingham, AL  35242
Phone: (205) 437-2110
Cell: (205) 531-3145
Email: teresa.gray@lscu.coop

Florida
Simi Daniels
League of Southeastern CUs
3692 Coolidge Court
Tallahassee, FL  32311
Phone: (866) 231-0545, ext. 1024
Direct: (850) 558-1024
Email: simi.daniels@lscu.coop

Georgia
Maureen Bock
Georgia CU Affiliates
6705 Sugarloaf Pkwy #200
Duluth, GA  30097
Phone: (678) 542-3437
Cell: (678) 995-9557
Email: maureenb@gcua.org

Kentucky
Eileen Burden
Kentucky Credit Union League
5111 Commerce Crossing Drive, #210
Louisville, KY  40229
Phone: (502) 855-8201
Cell: (502) 797-2350
Email: eburden@kycul.org

Louisiana
Jody Brooks
LA Credit Union League
824 Elmwood Park Blvd, #200
Harahan, LA  70123
Phone: (504) 736-3650
Cell: (504) 343-7799
Email:  jbrooks@lcul.com

South Carolina
Barbara Lehew
Carolinas Credit Union League
7440 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC  29063
Phone: (803) 732-8419
Cell: (803) 413-1226
Email: blehew@carolinasleague.org

Tennessee
Kim Bohannon
Tennessee Credit Union League
1317 Hickory Valley Road
Chattanooga, TN  37421
Phone: (423) 899-2425, ext. 1208
Cell: (865) 255-4306
Email: kbohannon@yourleague.org

Virginia
Nicole Widell
Virginia Credit Union League
P.O. Box 11469
Lynchburg, VA  25406
Phone: (804) 377-1601
Cell: (434) 237-9604
Email: nwidell@vacul.org